All Stars Project’s National Gala: Vision, Virtually

  • Vimeo •
  • 6:00PM

Event Details

Inner-city youth across New York City, Newark, Jersey City, Chicago, Dallas, the San Francisco Bay Area, and nationwide need access to growth experiences more than ever. All Stars Project – now reaching thousands virtually – is empowering young people to see new possibilities for themselves and their communities through rich, outside-of-school virtual programs. This year’s National Gala will be a virtual celebration of this impact, with our young people’s performances and words front and center, and a program full of special guests and surprises. We hope you’ll join us on May 13th at 6:00pm ET / 5:00pm CT / 3:00pm PT!

To join the live National Gala on May 13th, CLICK HERE!

2021 All Stars National Gala Invitation Packet

Where

https://vimeo.com/event/964801/c694e447ef
Map it

Contact

Jenny Zak at jzak@allstars.org

Help set the stage for a young person to grow.

Call us to get involved.

(212) 941-9400

Stay connected.

Sign up for our mailing list.