A Very Brief History of the Universe (ages 10+)

  • Zoom •
  • 2:00PM

Event Details

Join Sowjana Sivalonganathan as we explore together A Very Brief History of the Universe. Come aboard the All Stars Time Machine as we travel back in time to the Big Bang, and then race forward back to the future. We’ll visit the early Earth and the neighboring planets. We’ll move outward to out of our galaxy, then discuss other galaxies, our local group of galaxies and then further and further through the universe. Then, we’ll see oxygen being created for the first time, encounter the dinosaurs, and meet the first humans in Africa. It’ll be an excellent adventure!

Join the workshop, Saturday, October 30 at 2:00p ET (1:00p CT/ 11:00a PT).

RSVP Here!

Where

Contact

Virtual Performance, virtualperformance@allstars.org

Help set the stage for a young person to grow.

Call us to get involved.

(212) 941-9400

Stay connected.

Sign up for our mailing list.