Community Play (ages 8+)

  • Zoom •
  • 5:00PM

Event Details

Gather with us, this and every Friday for 30 minutes of community, connection, and play! All ages are welcome. Bring someone with you (friend, family member, co-worker) to join the fun of Community Play.

Join us Fridays at 5:00p ET (4:00p CT/ 2:00p PT).

RSVP Here!

Where

Contact

Virtual Performance, virtualperformance@allstars.org

Help set the stage for a young person to grow.

Call us to get involved.

(212) 941-9400

Stay connected.

Sign up for our mailing list.