Creating Our Mental Health (Ages 16+)

  • Online event •
  • 2:00PM

Event Details

The East Side Institute and All Stars Project Present: Creating Our Mental Health workshops

A free monthly drop-in conversation: Learn the skills of creating conversations that can support well-being, connection and development.

Join Hugh Polk, MD & Rachel Mickenberg, LCSW at a monthly, drop-in, community conversation led by social therapists. Learn the skills of creating conversations that can support well-being, connection, and development.

Join us on the second Saturday of every month at 2:00p ET (1:00p CT / 11:00a PT). RSVP Here! 

Sign up for the whole series and each month we will send you a monthly reminder with the link to join the conversation.

Presented by The East Side Institute and The All Stars Project

Where

Virtual
Map it

Contact

Virtual Performance, virtualperformance@allstars.org

Help set the stage for a young person to grow.

Call us to get involved.

(212) 941-9400

Stay connected.

Sign up for our mailing list.