Creating Our Mental Health (ages 16+)

  • Zoom •
  • 2:00PM

Event Details

The East Side Institute and All Stars Project Present: Creating Our Mental Health workshops. Join Hugh Polk, MD & Rachel Mickenberg, LCSW at a monthly, drop-in, community conversation led by social therapists. Learn the skills of creating conversations that can support well-being, connection and development. Join the workshop, Saturday, December 11 at 2:00p ET (1:00p CT / 11:00a PT).

RSVP Here!

Where

Contact

Virtual Performance, virtualperformance@allstars.org

Help set the stage for a young person to grow.

Call us to get involved.

(212) 941-9400

Stay connected.

Sign up for our mailing list.