Creating Our Mental Health (ages 16+)

  • Zoom •
  • 2:00PM

Event Details

The East Side Institute and All Stars Project Present: Creating Our Mental Health workshops.

Join Hugh Polk, MD & Rachel Mickenberg, LCSW at a monthly, drop-in, community conversation led by social therapists. Learn the skills of creating conversations that can support well-being, connection and development.

Join the workshop, Saturday, June 12 at 2:00 PM ET (1:00 PM CT/ 11:00 AM PT).

RSVP Here!

Help set the stage for a young person to grow.

Call us to get involved.

(212) 941-9400

Stay connected.

Sign up for our mailing list.