Operation Conversation (October Ensemble)

  • Virtual •
  • 4:00PM

Event Details

In a two-part virtual workshop, participants aged 21 and over from diverse communities and all walks of life, learn and perform with new tools that develop empathy, appreciation, active listening, and curiosity skills – creating a new shared experience. Using the power of performance, the workshops support diverse people build with differences and disagreements, engage racism and promote healing in everyday life.

Date: October 11 & October 13th
Time: 4:00p- 5:30p ET/ 3:00p- 4:30p CT/
2:00p- 3:30p MT/ 1:00p- 2:30p PT
Ages21+

Full workshop includes both dates.

Where

Virtual
Map it

Contact

Contact for Event: Operationconversation@allstars.org

Additional Dates


Related Events

Help set the stage for a young person to grow.

Call us to get involved.

(212) 941-9400

Stay connected.

Sign up for our mailing list.