Become a Development Coach Today!

The All Stars Project is excited to open registration for our Fall 2022 cycle of Development Coaching!

New for Fall 2022: One Training Session (vs. 2) for New Coaches!

As a Development Coach, you’ll be paired with a young adult between the ages of 18-24 to partner with them in their professional and personal development. Your coaching will also help grow their network of caring adults who are invested in their success. Many coaches tell us that they get just as much out of the program as their match does, and many coaches have kept in touch with their “coachees” beyond the program!

Development Coaching will take place over an 8-week period, providing additional time to fulfill your commitment of completing 6 coaching sessions.  The program dates are October 17 through December 11, 2022, with coaches committing to at least six, one-hour sessions to build a relationship with their coachee. New coaches are required to participate in one 90-minute training session to help ensure they are prepared and have the tools they’ll need to have a developmental coaching experience. They will select a preferred date for this training session:

New Coach Training: Intro to the All Stars Project, Youth Development and Development Coaching (90 min) – choose one date:
Tuesday, September 27th: 4:30pm ET, 3:30pm CT, 1:30pm PT

Friday, September 30th: 12 noon ET, 11am CT, 9am PT

Thursday, October 6th: 7pm ET, 5pm CT, 3pm PT

All Stars’ programs are 100% privately funded and free to the young people who participate. This is made possible by the thousands of supporters of our youth development programs. To sign up as a Development Coach, we ask you to personally invest in the needed resources and technology and make a gift of $500, $250 or $100 to support its growth and improvement. We value everyone’s ability to be a coach; if this gift is a barrier, please feel free to reach out to Mindy Chozick to discuss options.

Please contact Mindy Chozick with any questions via email at DevelopmentCoaching@allstars.org.

Help set the stage for a young person to grow.

Call us to get involved.

(212) 941-9400

Stay connected.

Sign up for our mailing list.